On Friday 31 July, the JICP held their Annual General Meeting (AGM).

The following Directors were appointed to serve on the 2020/21 Board;

Ishmael Mkhabela (Chairperson)
Anne Steffny (CID Forum)
Chris Lund (Madulammoho Housing)
Dale Jeevanantham (Harambee)(Alternate)
Katherine Cox (TUHF) (Alternate)
Lusanda Netshitenzhe (TUHF)
Martin Taylor (FNB)
Nic Barnes (JPOMA)
Nicky Janse van Rensburg (UJ)
Penny Foley (Harambee)
Renney Plit (Plitvest)
Rudy Petersen (UJ)(Alternate)
Thiru Pillay (Liberty)
Xolani Dlwati (St Mary’s Anglican Church)

Thank you to the outgoing Directors and a warm welcome to our new Directors.

Ishmael Mkhabela presented the Chairperson’s Overview for 2019/20
JICP Chairperson Overview

David van Niekerk presented the CEO’s Report
CEO Report